Photo Friday!

Photo Friday! Photo Friday will now be a weekly tradition for me to share with you what I have been up to during the past week. You can scroll through my visual photographic evidence of my day to day life including some highlights. Enjoy!

IMG_20171005_194841_334

Everyday after my work in the office I try my best to get out and go for a run through Bell Isle or Brown’s Island. It brings my soul much joy go get out of these same white four walls I am surrounded by all day everyday to just dive right into nature. Spending all day within the same building gets me a little stir crazy and by the end of the day I am just dying  to get outside for a breath of fresh air. Last night when I was running home the sight of the city landscape just stopped me right in my path.  With the sun setting in the background and the sun illuminating the water creating a beautiful reflection of the buildings my camera phone is just barely capturing the true beauty of what my eyes caught that evening.

Leave a Reply

